Before I Go

I’m all packed and about to head home for the weekend but before I go I wanted to share this free sexy dress and free hair with you guys!

Hilly Haalan by Hilly Haalan has 2 new free group gifts out for Valentine’s Day! My “Pam” dress is one of the free gifts. It comes in the red (above) and black. I love the fishnet on the sides of the skirt. The dress is rigged for all 3 Belleza, Maitreya, both Slink and TMP.

Hilly also has over 35 free group gifts in the little gift outlet (located behind the landing point). There’s also a bunch of affiliate group gifts too! Hilly Haalan Fashion group is free to join!

Another Free Hair!
I’m not usually a big fan of short hair but I’ve been really into it lately. My cute hair is a free group gift from Dura by Chiaki Xue. I especially love the shine and the way the hair caresses your face. The hair is unisex and comes in 12 colors (hud-driven).

Identity Tattoo
I don’t think, I mentioned my tattoo before in my posts but you probably saw it a several time in the credits and in my photos. Since I have a better view of it today, I thought I’d give it an official showcase!

My free “Fire Kiss” under breast tattoo is from Identity. Body Shop by Melissa Hindrabar. It reminds me of a hybrid between a dream catcher and mandala. I personally adore it~ “Fire Kiss” comes in 2 tones with appliers for Belleza, Lolas, Maitreya, Omega, TMP, and Wowmeh. There are also tattoo layers for classic avatars too.

You can find it on the marketplace or in-world for free! You can also find 5 more free gifts in-world! Just buy for $0L!~

I’ll be away starting today until the 17, if you need me for any reason, just IM me! I’ll get back to you when I get back! Happy Vietnamese New Year~


xMegitsune is wearing:

Hair: Dura ♦ 2018 Gift – Free Group Gift – Free to Join
Dress: Hilly Haalan ♦ Pam Valentine’s – Free Group Gift – Free to Join
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop ♦ Fire Kiss – Free Gift
Mesh Body: Maitreya ♦ Lara 4.1
Mesh Head: LAQ ♦ Neve – Bento / Motion Capture
Lipstick: LAQ ♦ Default Hud
Eyes: KoKoLoRes ♦ Doll – Gold – Free Gift
Nail Applier: Petit Chambre ♦ Valentine Nail – Free Group Gift – Free to Join
Skin Applier: .xxx ♦ Cinderella – Retired Group Gift
Poses: Kuso ♦ SP-001 – P0125 – Free Marketplace Gift

Leave a comment